Menü Schließen

Team

Team Caravaning

Sylke Wohlschiess

Verkaufsleitung
+49(0)711 55349-192
sylke.wohlschiess@doldemedien.de

Sascha Horn

Leitung Vermarktung Digital
+49(0)711 55349-196
sascha.horn@doldemedien.de

Kristina Moser

Teamleitung Tourismus
+49(0)711 55349-172
kristina.moser@doldemedien.de

Roland Trotzko

Mediaberatung Schwerpunkt Zubehör
+49(0)711 55349-195
roland.trotzko@doldemedien.de

Brigitte Zeyher

Mediaberatung Schwerpunkt Campingplätze
+49(0)711 55349-193
brigitte.zeyher@doldemedien.de

Karen Thienhaus

Mediaberatung
CampingImpulse
+49(0)711 55349-194
karen.thienhaus@doldemedien.de

Jürgen Elser

Mediaberatung

+49(0)711 55349-240 juergen.elser@doldemedien.de

Ingrid Forster_400x400

Ingrid Forster

Mediaberatung

+49(0)711 55349-198
Ingrid.forster@doldemedien.de

Sabine Dittrich

Mediaberatung
Freie Handelsvertretung
+49(0)7472 9625399
sabine.dittrich@doldemedien.de

 

Backoffice • Leitung Vertrieb/Sales

Vennesa

Vanessa Pfeiffer

Daten-Management
+49(0)711 55349-191
druckunterlagen@doldemedien.de

Sandra Bayer

Leitung Vertrieb/Sales
+49(0)711 55349-15
sandra.bayer@doldemedien.de